You are here

Standing Committees

Archives Committee

TBA

Conference Committe

Stacy Warner (conference@nassm.org), East Carolina University, Conference Manager & Conference Committee Chair

Jacob Tingle, Trinity University

Emily Sparvero, University of Texas at Austin

Tommy Aicher, University of Colorado- Colorado Springs

Bri Newland, New York University

Kerri Bodin, University of Ottawa, Student Board Liason

Diversity Committee

Trevor Bopp (tbopp@ufl.edu), University of Florida, Diversity Committee Co-Chair

Drew Pickett (Drew.Pickett@usd.edu), University of South Dakota, Diversity Committee Co-Chair

Alicia Cintron, University of Cincinnati (2018-2020)

Cynthia Veraldo, Mount Saint Joseph University (2018-2020)

Laura Burton, University of Connecticut (2019-2021)

Alexandra Fairchild, Cardinal Stritch University (2019-2021)

Sarah Stokowski, University of Arkansas (2019-2021)

Robert Turick, Ball State University (2019-2021)

Gabrielle Salomon, Manchester Metropolitan University, Student Board Liason

Industry Relations & Partnerships Committee

Lisa A. Kihl (lkihl@umn.edu), University of Minnesota, Industry Relations & Partnerships Committee Chair

Tim Kellison, Georgia State University

Brianna Newland, New York University

Marketing & Communications Committee

Liz Delia (communications@nassm.org), University of Massachusetts Amherst, Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Mike Naraine, Deakin  University, NASSM social media 

Jill McNiff, Flagler College, NASSM blog 

Natalie Smith, East Tennessee University, NASSM blog 

Matt Huml, Texas Tech University, Google Groups 

Ari Kim, Towson University, Google Groups

Bo Yu, Texas A&M University, Student Board liaison

Nominating Committee

Ju Young (LJ) Lee (lee432@indiana.edu), Indiana University Kokomo, Nominating Committee Chair

Samantha Roberts, Texas A&M University-Commerce (2018-2020)

Dexter Davis, University of Tennessee – Martin (2018-2020)

Minkyo Lee, East Stroudsburg University (2018-2020)

Lauren Brown, DeSales University (2019-2021)

Kevin Cattani, University of Dubuque (2019-2021) 

Alanna Harman, Wilfred Laurier University (2019-2021)