You are here

Editorial Board List



Lynn Ridinger, Old Dominion University

Associate Editor

Robin Hardin, University of Tennessee

Pedagogical Innovations Editor

Marshall Magnusen, Baylor University

Book/Media Review Editor

David Shonk, James Madison University

Editorial Board

Jessica Braunstein-Minkove, Towson University

Joseph Cooper, University of Connecticut

Chrysostomos Giannoulakis, Ball State University

John Grady, University of South Carolina

Eddie Lam, Cleveland State University

Angela Lumpkin, Texas Tech University

Jacqueline McDowell, George Mason University

John Miller, Troy University

Michael Odio, University of Cincinnati

Josh Pate, James Madison University

David Pierce, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis

John Vincent, University of Alabama

Jon Welty Peachey, University of Illinois


Note that the Sport Management Education Journal is seeking nominations for inclusion on this editorial board. Such nominations should be provided by November 15, 2017. See the call for nomintations for more information.